MCFL Advisory Members

Assistant Director of Financial Education

Dr. Allen Cox

Advisory Members

Rahn Barnes, Healthy Neighborhoods, Inc.
Michael Beczkowski
William Bocek, Chesapeake Bank of Maryland
Janet Currie, Bank of America
Laurie Benner, Maryland Association of Realtors
Kathy Dill
Jonaye Ford, Junior Achievement of Central Maryland
Marquita Friday, MSDE
Lynne Gilli, MSDE
John Hamilton,MECU of Baltimore, Inc.
Brooke Hodges
Phillip Hosmer, M&T Bank
Lourdes Montes-Greenan, PNC Bank
Jesse Ketterman, University of MD, Department of Family Science
Nancy Kopp, Maryland State Treasurer’s Office
Michael Lagana,  Peroutka, Miller, Klima & Peters, PA
Liz Leoni Monti, Aberdeen Proving Ground Federal Credit Union
Melanie Lubin, Office of the Attorney General
Robin McKinney, Maryland CASH
Michael Mesta, Johns Hopkins Federal Credit Union
Kathleen Murphy, Maryland Bankers Association
Anne Norton, Dept of Labor, Licensing & Regulation/Financial Regulation
Michael Piazza, Atlantic Financial Federal Credit Union
Sue Rogan, Maryland CASH
Marcia Ryan, Maryland Division of Financial Regulation
Victoria Samuels, Educational Systems Federal Credit Union
Michael Schutt
Mary Louise Stanczyk, Maryland Division of Securities
Sandy Steinwedel, Maryland Society of Accountants Inc.
Kyle Swisher, The Credit Union Foundation of Maryland and the District of Columbia
Ken Venick,Equity Mortgage Lending
Meg Woodside, The Woodside Foundation